we all have the music in common; right?

Ive missed you very, very much since that last night we were together. I will hold that night especially in my memories for years to come. I've been turning it over and over in my mind lately. 
I've been sitting here; looking at your picture and getting more homesick every minute. I've wanted that picture more than anything else I know of; except ofcourse you yourself.

I keep thinking of you darling; keep wishing I could be home with you. I want to leave in the worst possible way, so I could come home to see you, but things don't look so good in that subject. 

Ive never been so lonesome in my life as I am right now. Im completely lost without you darling.
I never realized I could miss any one person so much, I just hope it wont be too much longer till Im able to be with you again, and live a sane and normal life.





Kommentarer

Det är här du kan säga hur bra jag är:

Namn:
Remember me!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Follow Miss P
RSS 2.0